TVGAM Committee Members and Helpers

Nick_Room_very_small

Nick Room
Chair
chair@tvgam.org.uk

andrea

Andrea Tallis
Vice Chair
vicechair@tvgam.org.uk

tim

Tim Taylor
Secretary
secretary@tvgam.org.uk

des

Des McDermott
Chief Observer
chief@tvgam.org.uk

nickik

Nick Kitching
Treasurer
treasurer@tvgam.org.uk

alexb

Alex Beeston

Membership Secretary  &
Observer Co-ordinator
membership@tvgam.org.uk

Minutes Secretary

Karen Allen
Minutes Secretary
minutes@tvgam.org.uk

Nicky Valentine

Nicky Valentine
Newsletter editor
editor@tvgam.org.uk